Connect with us


JEE Mains Result 2019: How to avoid from Fake result websites

a fake website ( with URL sounding similar to that of the official website — — has appeared to online search engines.



IIT JEE Fake Result Website

JEE fake result website appears: How to avoid fake result websites

According to reports, a fake website ( with URL sounding similar to that of the official website — — has appeared to online search engines. Students who appeared in the JEE Main April 2019 exam should bear in min that all official result websites are managed by National Informatics Centre, Delhi, and the web addresses usually feature “ (<dot>nic<dot>in)” TLD as part of the web address.

For example, the URL for Karnataka SSLC results, which is expected tomorrow is, and likewise the web address for the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) is ( “” domains can be registered only by the government and has been reserved for websites handled by the NIC).

How to Check JEE Mains Result 2019

Students who appeared for JEE Main examination can check their JEE Main Result 2019, JEE 2019 Result on the official website

Steps to check JEE Main result 2019:

Step 1: Visit the official website

Step 2: Click on the JEE Main 2019 Result link

Step 3: Enter your roll number, registration details, and verification code

Step 4: Download your JEE Main result 2019 and take a printout of your JEE 2019 Main Result for future reference.

However, passing the JEE Main Results 2019 alone isn’t sufficient to get admission into any of the particpating colleges. Students appearing for the examination should are mandatorily expected to secure at least 75 percent marks in the Class 12 examination, or be in the top 20 percentile in the Class 12 examination conducted by the respective Boards. For SC/ST candidates the qualifying marks is 65 percent in the Class 12 Board examination.

Your guide to the latest election news, analysis, commentary, live updates and schedule for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates from all 543 constituencies for the upcoming general elections.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *






ankara escort ankara escort travesti porno izle japon porno izle altyazılı porno izle buca escort izmir escort