Connect with us


Major reshuffle in administrative dept of MP, 15 DM transferred



After the Lok Sabha elections 2019, In Hindi heartland state Madhya Pradesh, a major administrative reshuffle was made on Saturday night. 34 Indian Administrative Officers (IAS) have been transferred including the District Collectors (DM) of 15 districts. Similarly, 37 Indian Police Service officers (IPS), including 15 Superintendents of Police (SP) have also been transferred. According to the order issued on Saturday, the state government has transferred 15 district officials.

As per the latest order Abhay Kumar Verma has been named as Agar-Malwa, Special Garhpale to Satna, Surabhi Gupta to Alirajpur, Sufia Faruki to Raisen, Shashibhushan Singh Katni, Tarun Rathi to Damoh, Karmaveer Sharma to Panna, Ajay Gangwar to Neimach, Tanvi Sundriel To Khandwa, Manoj Pushpa to Mandsaur, Bukki Karthikeyan to Dindori, Virender Singh Rawat to Shajapur, Akshay Kumar Singh Niwadi, Ajay Gupta to Sehore, Shrikant Banoth Has been made the District Magistrate.

Similarly, Bhopal District Magistrate Sudam Khade has also been transferred, but his posting has not yet been revealed. While Gulshan Bamra has been appointed as the Commissioner of Chambal Division to Sagar and Renu Tiwari.

SSP Officers has also been transferred

The State Government has removed 15 Superintendents of Police. Anil Kumar Singh to Shahdol, Lalit Kumar Shakuni, Katni, Amit Singh to Jabalpur, Savita Suhen to Agar-Malwa, Daluram Teknar to Badwani, Aditya Pratap Singh to Dhar, Shivdeyar to Khandwa, Sushan Kumar Kumar symbol, Shailendra Chauhan to North Bhopal, Hitesh Chaudhary to Mandsaur, Abhijit Kumar Ranjan to Singrauli, Pankaj Shrivastav to Shajapur, Rajesh Singh to Shivpuri, R.L. Belvanshi has been made direct, and Kiran Lata Kerketta has been made the Superintendent of Police of Anuppur.

Due to administrative changes, the police inspector general of Bhopal was made Yogesh Deshmukh. Similarly, Jaideep Prasad has been made the Inspector General of Police (Rail), Ashok Douve, Director General of Police (Homeguard), Purushottam Sharma as Special Director General of Police.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *