Connect with us


Ujiarpur Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates: Party, Candidate, Constituency wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing



Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

BJP Nityanand Rai 0 Votes 0% Votes
BSP Navin Kumar 0 Votes 0% Votes
RLSP Upendra Kushwaha 0 Votes 0% Votes
RSMP(S) Dr. Ajay Singh Almust 0 Votes 0% Votes
PSP(L) Amrendra Kumar Yadav 0 Votes 0% Votes
BVP Jay Narayan Sah 0 Votes 0% Votes
JPJD Kumar Gaurav 0 Votes 0% Votes
SAAF A M Izharul Haque 0 Votes 0% Votes
NOTA Nota 0 Votes 0% Votes
IND Sudhir Kumar Ray 0 Votes 0% Votes
BLP Lalan Kumar Roy 0 Votes 0% Votes
BLND Raj Kumar Chauhan 0 Votes 0% Votes
JRVP Manoj Kumar 0 Votes 0% Votes
IND Allamaa Shiblee Nomanee Halami 0 Votes 0% Votes
IND Pranav Kumar 0 Votes 0% Votes
IND Ramashray Thakur 0 Votes 0% Votes
IND Md. Anwar 0 Votes 0% Votes
IND Mamta Kumari 0 Votes 0% Votes
CPI(M) Ajay Kumar 0 Votes 0% Votes

Ujiarpur Lok Sabha Constituency

Constituency number: 22

Total electors: 14,28,445

Female electors: 6,60,322

Male electors: 7,68,123

Reserved: No

Delimited: Yes. It came into existence in 2008. Patepur Assembly segment was added to this constituency following delimitation.

Assembly constituencies: Patepur (SC), Ujiarpur, Morwa, Sarairanjan, Mohiuddinnagar, Bibhitipur

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: JD(U) leader Ashwamedh Devi defeated RJD’s Alok Kumar Mehta in 2009. In 2014, BJP leader Nityanand Rai won the election, triumphing over Mehta.

Demographics: It covers a part of Patpeur and parts of Samastipur. It is dominated by people from extremely backward castes and OBCs. As per 2014 estimates, there are around 2 lakh Koeri voters in the region followed by around 1.8 lakh Yadav voters. There are a sizeable number of Brahmins and Bhumihars too.

Your guide to the latest seat tally, live updates, analysis and list of winners for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates from all 542 constituencies on counting day of the general elections.

Bihar, BJP, General Elections 2019, JD(U), Lok Sabha Election 2019, Lok Sabha Election Result, Lok Sabha Election Results 2019, Lok Sabha Elections 2019,Lok Sabha Polls, Lok Sabha Vote Counting, NewsTracker, Politics, Pollpedia, RJD, Ujiarpur Bihar Lok Sabha Election Winning Candidate, Ujiarpur Election Result,Ujiarpur Election Results 2019, Ujiarpur Lok Sabha Constituency, Ujiarpur Lok Sabha Election Winning Candidate 2019